Board of Directors

The President and President Elect each serve 2 year terms and may be re-elected. All other board members serve one year terms and can serve up to three consecutive years in the same position. Elections are held once a year at the June PDM.

Become a Board Member!

Do you have an interest or desire to meet people, help run a small not for profit business, and donate time to well deserved organization while earning re-certification points? If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then maybe a role working our Board of Directors is for you. The board of directors is made up of dedicated volunteers working in an array of duties to support the programs of APICS in our area.

If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President.

Directors

President - Craig Miller, Seepex - cmiller@seepex.com

President Elect - Dan Hotz, CPIM, Regal Beloit - dhotz@woh.rr.com

Director of Student Chapters - Rich Graff, CPIM, Johnson Electric - rich.graff.77@gmail.com

Future Programs Director - John Blasingame, Adare Pharmaceuticals - Mike.Blasingame@adarepharma.com

Programs Director - Michael Wathen, Miami University - wathen@bravoscm.com

Director of Communications - Cindy Leist, Dayton Phoenix Group - cleist39@gmail.com

Director of Education - Jack Kerr, CPIM, CSCP, Apex Tool Kerrcarguy@aol.com or jkerr@ysi.com

Treasurer - Paul Schutte - peschutt@mtu.edu

Director of Membership - Marcia K. Townsend, Retired - mtownsend@bright.net

Director at Large - Cash Powell, CFPIM, Retired - cpowell335@woh.rr.com

Director at Large - Mary Lou Lacy, CPIM , Emerson Climate Technologies, Inc. - marylou.lacy@emerson.com

Director at Large - Polly Smith, CPIM, Regal Beloit - pollysmith26@att.net

Advisor Affiliate Student Chapter - Miami University - William Rocky Newman, Ph. D - newmanw@miamioh.edu

Advisor Affiliate Student Chapter - University of Dayton - Jack Kanet, Ph. D - kanet@udayton.edu

Student Advisor - Jordon Kremer - kremerj8@udayton.edu