CSCP Certified Members

We would like to congratulate the following CSCP members of the APICS Dayton Chapter. Certification data is supplied to the chapter by APICS on a monthly basis but based on the timing of the data upload, communications with the testing service and other factors, results may not be available on a timely basis.

If you have questions about your certification status, call APICS @ 800-444-2742.

This list does not include:


Name Certification Company  
Rajeshkumar Acharya CPIM, CIRM, and CSCP CSCP  
Stephen Allaire CSCP Dayton Power & Light Co.  
Jonathan Batross CSCP Ethicon Endo-Surgery, Inc.  
Cathy Bodey CSCP Rittal Corporation  
Fred Cubberly Jr. CFPIM, CIRM, and CSCP Not Listed  
Robert Eifert CPIM and CSCP Eurand America Inc  
Scott Fyffe CSCP Dayton Power & Light Co.  
Scott Gunnell CSCP Deceuninck North America  
Michael Holbrook CSCP 2J Supply Inc  
Jesse Kepner CSCP Orbital ATK  
Matthew Kepner CSCP Contech Engineered Solutions  
Jack Kerr CSCP Not Listed  
John Kilian CSCP Not Listed  
Dustin Owens CSCP Not Listed  
Charles Raiford CPIM and CSCP Not Listed  
Melissa Robinette CSCP Dayton Power & Light Co.  
Diane Rudolph CSCP Rittal Corp  
John Sullivan CSCP Dayton Power and Light  
Kevin Vestey CSCP Emerson Climate Technologies  
Lee Dixon CSCP Contech Engineered Solutions  
Michael Wathen CSCP Miami University